Beginner #62 French Verbs and their subjects

Beginner #62 French Verbs and their subjects
Beginner #62 French Verbs and their subjects

Learn how to get familiar with the structure of a French sentence my friend.

Nous marchons très lentement sur le chemin.

We walk very slowly on the path.

Ce matin, je lis le journal.

This morning, I read the newspaper.

Pendant la fête, Sophie et Julie se sont disputées.

During the party, Sophie and Julie had a fight.

Ils partent en voyage demain.

They leave on a trip tomorrow.

En cas de neige, tu peux faire un bonhomme de neige.

If it snows, you can make a snowman.

Published by Claire SAMUEL

My name is Claire and my mission is to teach you French with a smile my friend!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started