Beginner #43 Conjugate verbs in French

Beginner #43 Conjugate verbs in French

Learn a few simple French verbs in the present tense with me my friend.

Beginner #43 Conjugate verbs in French

avoir

Tu as mal au dos.

You have a bad back.

chanter

Elle ne chante pas assez fort.

She does not sing loud enough.

finir

Elles finissent leur livre.

They finish their book.

être

Nous sommes très attentifs.

We pay a lot of attention.

prendre

Vous prenez l’avion.

You take the plane.

peindre

Il peint le mur.

He paints the wall.

Published by Claire SAMUEL

My name is Claire and my mission is to teach you French with a smile my friend!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started